Chase County

Chase County District Court of Kansas

Chase County Courthouse
300 Pearl
P.O. Box 529
Cottonwood Falls, Kansas 66845
(620) 273-6319
(620) 273-6890 fax

 Hours: Monday – Friday - 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Chief Judge Jeffry J. Larson
District Judge Division One

Douglas P. Jones
District Magistrate Judge

Julie Whitney, Chief CSO
Adult Supervision


Chase County, Kansas Homepage: click here

Jenna Gibb
Clerk of the District Court

Ruth Wheeler
District Court Administrator